Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member
Financial Expert Financial Expert Lead Director Lead Director
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Timothy C. Barabe, M.B.A.  Chairperson   
Peter Barton Hutt   Chairperson  
Amir Nashat, Ph.D.  Lead Director Committee Member Committee Member  
Aymeric Sallin, M.S.   Committee Member  
Timothy A. Springer, Ph.D.    Committee Member
Patrick Zenner, M.B.A.  Committee Member   Chairperson
Back to Top